Jewelry Inspiration: Blue-Aqua-Yellow


I found this picture on Pinterest, and I love, love, love, this color palette. (You can find it in my Color palettes board.) I’m planning to make some jewelry based on the colors you see here. For now I’m collecting beads, which you’ll see if you keep scrolling…

I already have all of these:

… and I just bought these tonight and I can’t wait to get them:

 

And… I’m thinking about buying some of these; they are glass floral cabochons, with antique brass settings:

Of course, I won’t use ALL of these things in one piece of jewelry… but I like to have a lot to choose from when I’m creating…

Question:

What do you think about mixing the glass floral cabs in the brass settings, with the blue and aqua butterflies? Let me know!

2 Comments

  1. I adore these colors… both your crochet and beadwork is lovely.

  2. Wonderful palette-I’m in!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

