Wonky Scrappy Circles (II)


Well, I very quickly fell down on my goal to make one set of 4 blocks every day… surprise, surprise! (-: I made one more set a few weeks ago, which I’ll picture here. But I’ve been working on my niece’s wedding quilt, so the Scrappy Circles are taking a back seat for now. But for now, here are the pics from the last set of 4 blocks I made:

4 more squares

4 more squares

Stack 'em

Stack ’em

Slice 'em up

Slice ’em up

Mark the centers

Mark the centers

Pin them all together

Pin them all together

Sew them

Sew them

All sewed up

All sewed up

Voila! 4 more blocks

Voila! 4 more blocks

Leave a Reply

