Wonky Scrappy Circles (III)


Well, I cheated and did a little more on my Wonky Scrappy Circles quilt today, even though I’m supposed to leave it alone until I’m done with Hye Soo’s quilt. Oh well, we creative types can’t stay on a rigid schedule… at least not if “we’re” like me…

So I sewed up the last 4 blocks I bl0gged about, which I had cut out but not sewed:

4 more scappy circles to square up

Now I’ve squared those 4 up, and I now have a whoppin’ 16 blocks going towards the finished quilt. Here they are:

four scrappy circle blocks four scrappy circle blocks

four scrappy circle blocks four scrappy circle blocks

Leave a Reply

